Hudson Speedway

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Click to see more

Click to see more

Mighty Mike Lewis Memorial To Be Part of The Summer Six Pack Series

Click to see more

Click to see more

MICHELLE CLOUTIER NAMED NEW GENERAL MANAGER OF HUDSON SPEEDWAY

Breaking News!!

Breaking News!!

MODIFIED RACING SERIES SET TO THRILL FANS AT HUDSON SPEEDWAY IN 2024

2023 Champions

2023 Champions

Thank you for a great 2023



Next Event


Apr7

Sunday, 07 April 2024

Practice

2024 - Hudson Speedway Schedule

Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2024

Hudson, Lee & NEDCS Banquet

Apr7

Sunday, 07 April 2024

Practice

Apr14

Sunday, 14 April 2024

Practice

Apr21

Sunday, 21 April 2024

Practice

Apr28

Sunday, 28 April 2024

Practice Raindate (If Needed)

May5

Sunday, 05 May 2024

R&R Open Street Stocks

New England Dwarf Car Series, Super Streets, Ridge Runners, Six Shooters, Pure Stocks

May12

Sunday, 12 May 2024

Evolve Pro Truck Challenge

Sportsman Modifieds, Super Streets, Ridge Runners, Six Shooters, Pure Stocks

May26

Sunday, 26 May 2024

Sunday Funday

1 on 1 Drags, Spectator Drags, Hudson Hippos, Pro-V8, Mini Cups, Open Mini Stocks, 4/6/8 Enduros, Hudson Hornets (Ladies Division)

May27

Monday, 27 May 2024

Choppy Baldwin Memorial

Sportsman Modifieds, Super Streets, Ridge Runners, Six Shooters, Pure Stocks

Jun2

Sunday, 02 June 2024

Mighty Mike Lewis Memorial / Summer Six Pack Series

Super Streets, Six Shooters, Pure Stocks, NELCAR Legends, NELCAR Bandoleros

Jun16

Sunday, 16 June 2024

NEMA Lights

Super Streets, Ridge Runners, Six Shooters, Pure Stocks, NEMA Lites

Jun23

Sunday, 23 June 2024

Hudson Grand Prix & NELCAR

NELCAR Legends, NELCAR Bandoleros, Spectator Drags, Hudson Hippos, Pro-V8

Jul7

Sunday, 07 July 2024

Double Points Modifieds

Sportsman Modifieds, Super Streets, Ridge Runners, Six Shooters, Pure Stocks

Jul14

Sunday, 14 July 2024

Granite State Pro Stock Series

New England Dwarf Car Series, Super Streets, Ridge Runners, Pure Stocks

Jul21

Sunday, 21 July 2024

350 Super Modifieds, NELCAR & Mini Cups

Super Streets, NELCAR Legends

Jul28

Sunday, 28 July 2024

60's Night & S.T.A.R. Tour

Sportsman Modifieds, Super Streets, Six Shooters, Pure Stocks

Aug18

Sunday, 18 August 2024

Modified Racing Series | NELCAR

Modified Racing Series, Six Shooters, Pure Stocks, NELCAR Legends

Aug25

Sunday, 25 August 2024

Pro 4 Modifieds

Sportsman Modifieds, Super Streets, Ridge Runners, Six Shooters, Pure Stocks

Sep2

Monday, 02 September 2024

Monday Funday

Sep22

Sunday, 22 September 2024

Nascar Weekly Racing Series

New England Dwarf Car Series, Sportsman Modifieds, Super Streets, Ridge Runners, Six Shooters, Pure Stocks

Sep29

Sunday, 29 September 2024

Championship Day

Sportsman Modifieds, Super Streets, Ridge Runners, Six Shooters, Pure Stocks

Oct13

Sunday, 13 October 2024

Pete Fiandaca Memorial Open

Super Streets, Ridge Runners, Six Shooters, Pure Stocks

Oct27

Sunday, 27 October 2024

Run What YA Brung - Pumpkin Fest



Buy Tickets! Driver Registration


Our Partners

Granite State Indoor Range
MLM Diagnostics
USA Insulation
Streeter Construction

Contact Us